Club Traxxx - Vol.7 - Various Artists (CD)

Cover artists

Write a review

R 165

eB1 650

Discovery Miles  1 650

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Clubtraxxx - Vol.7
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Mr Saxobeat (Funk Junkie Mix)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Don't Stop the Party (Extended Electro Mix)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Bounce (Double Dip Mix)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Sun Is Up (Electro Bass Mix)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Moves Like Jagger (Dizzy Bootleg Mix)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Beautiful People (Strange Love Mix)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Where Them Girls At (Dizzman remix)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Don't Wanna Go Home (Digital Bass Mix)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Turn Me On (Extended Mix)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Little Bad Girl (Bump & Grind Mix)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Save the World (House Electro Mix)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Changed the Way You Kiss Me (French Kiss Mix)
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Cry (Just A Little) (Milton's Bootleg Mix)
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Levels (Pumpin' Remix)
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Ready 2 Go (Dizzman Mix)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] None
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] These Tears (Bump & Grind Mix)
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Live My Life (Dizzy Bootleg Mix)
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Lonely (Electro Club Mix)
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Set Fire to the Rain (Dizzman Mix)
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Nothing Really Matters (Exclusive Extended Mix)
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Till The World Ends (Tribal Club Mix)
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] The Edge Of Glory (Big Base Mix)
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Ready or Not (Electro Mix)
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] New World (Denimstyle Electro Mix)
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] She's a Freak (Le Chic Mix)
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Pumped Up Kicks (Electro Club Mix)
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Dirty Dancer (Bass Beat Mix)
  29. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Hi-A Ma (Pata Pata) (Electro Mix)
  30. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Cinema (Dizzy Intermission Mix)
  31. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] Louder (Rough Stuff Mix)
Release Date
20 September 2011
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 165

Shop by Department