Country Duets & Many More - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 45


Discovery Miles  450

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
Media Type
Country Duets & Many More
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] I Was Country When Country Wasn't Cool - Barbara Mandrell & George Jones
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] I Fall To Pieces - Patsy Cline & Jim Reeves
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Dream Lover - Glen Campbell & Tanya Tucker
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Sometimes - Bill Anderson & Mary Lou Turner
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] I'd Really Love To See You Tonight - Reba Mcentire & Jacky Ward
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Day Drinkin - Tom T Hall & Dave Dudley
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man - Conway Twitty & Loretta Lynn
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] So Sad - Hank Williams Jnr & Lois Johnson
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Don't Let Go - Mel Tillis & Shery Bryce
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Did I Ever Tell You - Margie Singleton & George Jones
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Wish I Didn't Have To Miss You - Jack Green & Jeannie Seely
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Somewhere Between Ragged And Right - John Anderson & Waylon Jennings
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Broken Trust - Brenda Lee & The Oak Ridge Boys
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] To Me - Lee Greenwood & Barbara Mandrell
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] We're Not Getting Old - Patti Page & Tom T Hall
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Satisfied Mind - Con Hunley & Porter Wagoner
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] No Thanks, I Just Had One - Margie Singleton & Faron Young
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] For Loving You - Jan Howard & Bill Andeson
Release Date
14 August 2002
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Video Disabled
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
2002-08-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 45

Shop by Department