Country Wide - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 189

eB1 890

Discovery Miles  1 890

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Country Wide
Audio CD
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] I Love You This Big - Scotty McCreery
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Honey Bee - Blake Shelton
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Let Me Down Easy - Billy Currington
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] If I Die Young - The Band Perry
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Crazy Girl - Eli Young
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] A Little Bit Stronger - Sara Evans
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Stuck Like Glue - Sugarland
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Like My Mother Does - Lauren Alaina
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Smoke A Little Smoke - Eric Church
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Just Fishin' - Trace Adkins
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] It's A Great Day To Be Alive - Travis Tritt
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Barefoot Blue Jean Night - Jake Owen
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] This - Darius Rucker
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Teenage Daughters - Martina McBride
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Lookit Up - Ashton Shepherd
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] I Hope You Dance - Lee Ann Womack
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] I Woudn't Be A Man - Josh Turner
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Rain Is A Good Thing - Luke Bryan
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Man I Feel Like A Woman - Shania Twain
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Wildflowers - The Janedear Girls
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Got You On My Mind - Heuning
Release Date
30 September 2011
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 189

Shop by Department