Crosby, Stills & Nash - Crosby, Stills & Nash 2012 (CD + DVD)

Write a review

R 299

eB2 990

Discovery Miles  2 990

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  • This DVD requires an NTSC (American) compatible TV.
  • This Disc requires a player capable of playing region 1 discs.
  1. Musical & Performing Arts
  2. Performing Arts
  3. Music (General)
Number of Discs
Number of Items
CSN 2012 [Digipak]
Country of Origin
Released By
CSN Records
Mono / Stereo
TV System
Release Status
In Print
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Carry On/Questions
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Marrakesh Express
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Long Time Gone
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Military Madness
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Southern Cross
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Lay Me Down
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Almost Gone
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Wasted on the Way
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Radio
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Bluebird
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] D‚j… Vu
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Wooden Ships
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Helplessly Hoping
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] In Your Name
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Girl from the North Country
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] As I Come of Age
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Guinevere
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Johnny's Garden
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Learn to Live (So Begins the Task)
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Cathedral
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Our House
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Love the One You're With
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] For What It's Worth
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Teach Your Children
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
  26. [ Disc 03 Track 01 ] Conversation with David Crosby, Stephen Stills & Graham Nash, A
  27. [ Disc 03 Track 02 ] On the Road Interviews wWith Band & Crew
Running Time

Personnel: Shane Fontayne (guitar); Todd Caldwell (organ); James Raymond (keyboards); Steve DiStanislao (drums).
Audio Mixer: Kevin Madigan.
Recording information: The Performing Arts Center, San Luis Obispo, CA (04/22/2012).
Director: Hank Lena.
Editor: Ray Volkema.
This DVD/CD set was filmed and recorded during Crosby, Stills & Nash's 2012 tour, and finds the trio performing some of its classic hits like "Suite: Judy Blue Eyes," "Helplessly Hoping," "Southern Cross," "Guinevere," "Teach Your Children," and "D‚j… Vu," along with a pair of new songs, "Almost Gone" and "Radio," and a cover of Bob Dylan's "Girl from the North Country," plus added interviews with all three musicians and the touring band and crew.

151m 33s
South Africa
  1. 1
  1. Crosby, Stills & Nash
Pop / Rock
Studio / Live
Release Notes

DVD Features:

Region [unknown]
Note: A Conversation with David, Stephen & Graham
On The Road Interviews with Band & Crew

Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English

Video Disabled
Crosby, Stills & Nash
Devin Dehaven; Graham Nash; Ray Volkema; Jason Garren; Kevin Madigan; Beth Klepper; Carol McDaniel
Date Released
  1. Crosby, Stills & Nash: CSN 2012 (Primary Title - English)
Kevin Madigan
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

Region details

DVD Region 1

Region 1 - United States, Canada, Bermuda, U.S. territories.

R 299

Shop by Department