Dancing in the Dark - (Import CD)

Ralph & Hi Flanagan

R 165

eB1 650

Discovery Miles  1 650

Not yet released

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Jazz Instrument
  3. Big Band
Mono / Stereo
Copy Control
Dancing in the Dark

Ralph Flanagan: Harry Prime (vocals); Rita Hayes.
Personnel: Rita Hayes (vocals).

Country of Origin
Studio / Live
Ralph Flanagan
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Dancing in the Dark
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] People Will Say We're in Love
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Some Enchanted Evening
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] When We're Alone (Penthouse Serenade)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Bali Hai
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] That's for Me
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Charmaine
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Nights of Splendour
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] If I Loved You
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] What's the Use of Wondering
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Vie en Rose, La
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Gentleman Is a Dope, The
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Surrey with the Fringe on Top, The
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Where or When
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] It Might as Well Be Spring
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Oh! What a Beautiful Morning
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Harbour Lights
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] June Is Bustin' out All Over
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] I'll Be with You in Apple Blossom Time
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Save the Last Dance for Me
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Singing Winds (Theme)
  1. Ralph & Hi Flanagan
  2. Ralph Flanagan & His Orchestra
City Hall
60m 19s
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 165

Shop by Department