Daniel Adni / Selby / Gadd / Soroka / Van Keulen / Various - Chamber Music (CD)

Various Artists-Clas

R 249

eB2 490

Discovery Miles  2 490

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Discs
Number of Items
Chamber Music
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
Naxos (Distributor)
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Piano Quartet No. 1, H. 287: Poco allegro
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Piano Quartet No. 1 - Adagio
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Piano Quartet No. 1 - Allegretto Poco Moderato
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Quartet for Oboe, Violin, Cello and Piano, H. 315: Moderato poco allegro
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Quartet For Oboe, Violin, Cello & Piano - Adagio, Andante Poco Moderato
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Viola Sonata, H. 355: Poco andante-Moderato-Tempo I-Poco meno
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Viola Sonata, H. 355: Allegro non troppo-Poco meno-Allegro-Poco meno-Poco piu meno-Moderato-Poco vivo-Tempo I-Poco meno
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] String Quintet, H. 164: Allegro con brio
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] String Quintet, H. 164: Largo
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] String Quartet For Two Violins, Two Violas & Cello - Allegretto
Gallo Record Company
Release Date
22 May 2008
South Africa
1h 13m
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Title
    Piano Quartet, H. 287
    1. Adni, Daniel (Piano)
    2. Rainer Moog (Viola)
    3. van Keulen, Isabelle (Violin)
    4. Young-Chang Cho (Cello)
    Bohuslav Martinu (1890 - 1959)
  2. Title
    Quartet for oboe, violin, cello & piano, H. 315
    Bohuslav Martinu (1890 - 1959)
    1. Alexander Ivashkin (Cello)
    2. Charmian Gadd (Violin)
    3. Joel Marangella (Oboe)
    4. Kathryn Selby (Piano)
  3. Title
    Sonata for viola & piano, H. 355
    Bohuslav Martinu (1890 - 1959)
    1. Adni, Daniel (Piano)
    2. Rainer Moog (Viola)
  4. Title
    Quintet for 2 violins, 2 violas & cello, H. 164
    Bohuslav Martinu (1890 - 1959)
    1. Charmian Gadd (Violin)
    2. Kuchar, Theodore (Viola)
    3. Rainer Moog (Viola)
    4. Solomia Soroka (Violin)
    5. Young-Chang Cho (Cello)
Video Disabled
Martinu, Bohuslav
  1. Adni, Daniel / Cho, Young-Chang / Gadd, Charmian / Ivashkin, Alexander
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 249

Shop by Department