Darren, Kurt - 30 Goue Sokkie Treffers (CD)

Write a review

R 39


Discovery Miles  390

In Stock
This item is in stock in our CPT warehouse and can be shipped from there.You can also collect it yourself from our warehouse during the week or over weekends.

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
30 Goue Sokkie Treffers
Country of Origin
South Africa
Select Musiek
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Loslappie
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Standing On The Edge - Remix
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Queen Of Hearts
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Alleen Leen Leen
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] As My Wil He
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Vat My Maak My Joune
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Yes! Jy's Die Een
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] When Susannah Cries
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] You Want Love (Maria Maria)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Ek Sit En Verlang
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Lekker Lekker
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Angel Eyes
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Meisie Meisie
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Se Net Ja
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Nommer Een
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Hemel Op Tafelberg
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] My I.O.Meisie
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Nikita
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Wil Jy
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Staan Op
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Give Me Back My Love
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] I'm The Eagle, You're The Wind
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Love Springs Eternal
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Everybody Loves South African Girls
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Alone
  26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] Footloose
  27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Waar Is Jy
  28. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] Jy's Mooi Verby
  29. [ Disc 01 Track 29 ] Daar's 'n Lied In My Hart
  30. [ Disc 01 Track 30 ] Een Miljoen
Release Date
1 September 2008
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Darren, Kurt
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 39

Shop by Department