Def Leppard - Vault / Live In Sheffield (CD)

Write a review

R 139

List Price R 148


eB1 390

Discovery Miles  1 390

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Vault / Live In Sheffield
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Pour Some Sugar On Me
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Photograph
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Love Bites
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Let's Get Rocked
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Two Steps Behind
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Animal
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Heaven Is
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Rocket
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] When Love & Hate Collide
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Action
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Make Love Like A Man
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Armageddon It
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Rock Of Ages
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Hysteria
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Bringin' On The Heartbreak
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Let's Get Rocked
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Armageddon It
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Foolin'
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Rocket
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Two Steps Behind
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Pour Some Sugar On Me
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Rock Of Ages
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Love Bites
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Photograph
Pop / Rock
Release Date
4 November 2003
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Video Disabled
  1. Def Leppard
Date Released
2003-09-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 139

Shop by Department