Definitive Collection - (Import CD)

Oak Ridge Boys

Write a review

R 215

eB2 150

Discovery Miles  2 150

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Country
Mono / Stereo
Jimmy Bowen; Ron Chancey; Mike Ragogna (Compilation)
The Definitive Collection

The Oak Ridge Boys: Duane Allen, Joe Bonsall, William Lee Golden, Richard Sterban.
Liner Note Author: Robyn Flans.
Photographers: Raul Vega; Norman Seeff; Andy Freeberg; Alan Messer.
Released in 2006, this well-selected compilation presents many of the Oak Ridge Boys' finest moments from the late 1970s to the late '80s. Although the Tennessee-based country vocal group often recorded gospel tunes, this 24-track set focuses on their popular secular songs, ranging from the honky-tonk tune "Y'all Come Back Saloon" to the humorous pop hit "Elvira" to the rock-tinged number "This Crazy Love." For those seeking a solid introduction to the Oak Ridge Boys, this collection is ideal.

Country of Origin
MCA Nashville
Studio / Live
The Oak Ridge Boys
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Y'all Come Back Saloon
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] You're the One
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] I'll Be True to You
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Cryin' Again
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Come on In
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Sail Away
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Leaving Louisiana in the Broad Daylight
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Trying to Love Two Women
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Heart of Mine
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Beautiful You
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Elvira
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] (I'm Settin') Fancy Free
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Bobbie Sue
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] I Wish You Could Have Turned My Head (And Left My Heart Alone)
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Thank God for Kids
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] American Made
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Love Song
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] I Guess It Never Hurts to Hurt Sometimes
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Everyday
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Make My Life with You
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Little Things
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Touch a Hand, Make a Friend
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] It Takes a Litte Rain (To Make Love Grow)
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] This Crazy Love
  1. Oak Ridge Boys
  2. The Oak Ridge Boys
Fontana Distribution
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 215

Shop by Department