Definitive Collection:Tracy Byrd - (Import CD)

Tracy Byrd

R 179

eB1 790

Discovery Miles  1 790

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Country
  3. Contemporary Country
Mono / Stereo
Andy McKaie (Compilation)
Definitive Collection

Liner Note Author: Rich Kienzle.
Superseding all of Tracy Byrd's previous best-of compilations, the expansive 18-track THE DEFINITIVE COLLECTION lives up to its title. As part of the second generation of new traditionalist country stars who learned at the feet of George Strait and Randy Travis, Byrd has always struck a balance between blue-collar good-time party boy and ballad crooner. The two sides are nicely represented here by, among other tracks, the rowdy "Lifestyles of the Not So Rich and Famous" on the one hand, and the weeper "Don't Take Her, She's All I've Got" on the other.

Country of Origin
MCA Nashville
Universal Distribution
Tracy Byrd
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Holdin' Heaven
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Lifestyles of the Not So Rich and Famous
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Watermelon Crawl
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] First Step, The
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Keeper of the Stars, The
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Walking in Jerusalem
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Love Lessons
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Heaven in My Woman's Eyes
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Big Love
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Don't Take Her She's All I Got
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Don't Love Make a Diamond Shine
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] I'm From the Country
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] I Wanna Feel That Way Again
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Put Your Hand in Mine
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Just Let Me Be in Love
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Ten Rounds of Jose Cuervo
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Truth About Men, The
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Drinkin' Bone
  1. Tracy Byrd
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 179

Shop by Department