Disney Lullaby Album - (Import CD)


Write a review

R 179

eB1 790

Discovery Miles  1 790

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
Mono / Stereo
Fred Mollin
Disney Lullaby Album

Audio Mixer: Jeff Wolpert.
Liner Note Author: Jodi A. Mindell.
Recording information: McClear Digital, Toronto, Canada; Zoomar Studios, Toronto, Canada.
Arrangers: Greg Diakun; Fred Mollin; Mike Francis; Matthew McCauley; Mike Francis.
These 12 gentle melodies done as soothing instrumental lullabies by Fred Mollin (who also produced the set) will hardly ruffle any feathers, which is obviously the point, and the versions here of classic pieces like "All I Have to Do Is Dream," "What a Wonderful World," and "Brahms' Lullaby," among others, are warm and soothing -- everything one needs to calm the world. ~ Steve Leggett

Walt Disney
Universal Distribution
Fred Mollin
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Brahms' Lullaby (Intro)/Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Baby Mine
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] All I Have to Do Is Dream
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] House at Pooh Corner
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] When You Wish Upon a Star
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] What a Wonderful World
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] I Will
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Beautiful Dreamer
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Brahms' Lullaby (Segue)/Someone to Watch Over Me
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Good Night My Love (Pleasant Dreams)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Stay Awake/Feed the Birds
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Brahms' Lullaby
  1. Various
  2. Various Artists
38m 59s
Video Disabled
Jeff Wolpert; Brian Nevin
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 179

Shop by Department