Disney Princess:Fairy Tale Songs - (Import CD)


Write a review

R 249

eB2 490

Discovery Miles  2 490

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
Mono / Stereo
Disney Princess: Fairy Tale Songs
Disney Princesses has become a cultural phenomenon for pre-teen girls, and this collection, Disney Princess: Fairy Tale Songs, presents the best-known material from each of Disney's classic female royalty, roughly working back from 2010's Tangled ("When Will My Life Begin?") and 2009's The Princess and the Frog ("Almost There") to include material from Disney's '90s renaissance (The Little Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast), and all the way back to its early prime (Cinderella, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, Sleeping Beauty). The song selection is heavy on balladry, usually mirroring girls' hopes and fears at that age, ranging from Cinderella's "A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes" to the more contemporary theme of Tangled's "When Will My Life Begin" (sung by Mandy Moore as Rapunzel). Also included on the CD edition is a code to access Princess Treasures on the internet. ~ John Bush
Walt Disney
Studio / Live
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] When Will My Life Begin? [From Tangled]
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Almost There [From The Princess and the Frog]
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Part of Your World [From The Little Mermaid]
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Something There [From Beauty and the Beast]
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Reflection [From Mulan]
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] I See the Light [From Tangled]
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Everyday Princess
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes [From Cinderella], A
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Where Do I Go from Here [From Pocahontas 2]
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Down in New Orleans
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Beauty and the Beast [From Beauty and the Beast]
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] I'm Wishing/One Song [From Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs]
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] I Wonder [From Sleeping Beauty]
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Glow, The
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] [CD-Rom Track]
  1. Disney
Universal Distribution
39m 44s
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 249

Shop by Department