Disney's Fairy Tale Weddings - (Import CD)


Write a review

R 189

eB1 890

Discovery Miles  1 890

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Jazz Instrument
  3. Guitar
Jack Jezzro
Disney's Fairy Tale Weddings [Instrumental]

Recorded at Quad Studio, Nashville, Tennessee.
Personnel: Jack Jezzro (acoustic guitar); Mary Alice Hoepfinger (harp); John Mock (mandolin); David Davidson (violin); The Nashville String Machine (strings); Denis Solee (flute, tenor saxophone); Jeff Lisenby (accordion); Mark Douthit (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); George Tidwell (trumpet, flugelhorn); Pat Coil (piano, keyboards); Farrell Morris (vibraphone, percussion); Steve Brewster (drums, programming); Bob Mater (drums).
Audio Mixer: Allen Sides.
Recording information: Quad Studios, Nashville, TN.
Arranger: Chris McDonald.
As the title states, Instrumental Impressions collects instrumental versions of Disney favorites like "Someday My Prince Will Come," "Part of Your World," "A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes," and "Can You Feel the Love Tonight." A pleasant album for any Disney fan. ~ Heather Phares

Country of Origin
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Beauty and the Beast
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Some Day My Prince Will Come
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] If I Never Knew You
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] So This Is Love
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Bella Notte
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Love Is a Song
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes, A
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Whole New World, A
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Endless Night
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Part of Your World
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Something There
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Lavender Blue (Dilly Dilly)
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] When You Wish Upon a Star
  1. Disney
  2. Various Artists
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Brendan Harkin; Brent King
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 189

Shop by Department