Dr Victor & The Rasta Rebels - Greatest Hits (CD)

Write a review

R 119

List Price R 129


eB1 190

Discovery Miles  1 190

In Stock
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

ReggaeLocalGreatest HitsMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Greatest Hits
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] My Number 1
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] If You Wanna Be Happy
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Man Smart, Woman Smarter
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Hello Africa 2010 Remix
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Pretty Belinda
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Nightshift
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] My Baby Loves Lovin'
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Going Back To My Roots
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Love You So
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] It's Time
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] When Somebody Loves You Back
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] 1000 Miles
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Have You Ever Seen The Rain
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Are You Ready
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Gimme Hope Jo'Anna
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Shambala
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] I Love To Truck
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Tsoang Tsoang Tsoang
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Tumbai
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Badayo (On A Reggae Tip)
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Sunshine Daze
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Cheek To Cheek
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Wie Se Kind Is Jy?
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Island Girl
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Warrior
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] One Goat One Wish
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Fatty Boom Boom
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Hey Jude
Release Date
14 May 2010
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Dr.Victor & The Rasta Rebels
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

Only 2 left at

R 119

More Buying Choices

R 155

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department