Ella Fitzgerald - The Collection (CD)

Write a review

R 43


Discovery Miles  430

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

JazzGreatest HitsMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
The Collection
Country of Origin
South Africa
Emi Gold
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Misty Blue
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Walkin' In The Sunshine
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] It's Only Love
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Evil On Your Mind
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] I Taught Him Everything He Knows
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Turn The World Around
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] The Chokin' Kind
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] This Gun Don't Care
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Don't Touch Me
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] My Mother's Eyes/Try A Little Tenderness/I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good/Everything I Have Is Yours/I Never Knew/Goodnight My Love (Medley)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] On Green Dolphin Street/How Am I To Know/Just Friends/I Cried For You/Seems Like Old Times/You Stepped Out Of A Dream (Medley)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] If I Give My Heart To You/Once In A While/Ebb Tide/The Lamp Is Low/Where Are You/Thinking Of You
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Candy/AlI Do Is Dream Of You/Spring Is Here/720 In The Books/It Happened In Monterey/What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry (Medley)
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Abide With Me
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Brighten The Corner Where You Are
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] God Be With You Till We Meet Again
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] I Shall Not Be Moved
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Let The Lower Lights Be Burning
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Rock Of Ages, Cleft For Me
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] O Holy Night
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
Release Date
17 July 2007
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Fitzgerald, Ella
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 43

More Buying Choices

R 125

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department