Elton John - Very Best Of Elton John (CD)

Write a review

R 175

eB1 750

Discovery Miles  1 750

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Very Best Of Elton John
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Your Song
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Rocket Man
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Honky Cat
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Crocodile Rock
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Daniel
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Candle In The Wind
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Philadelphia Freedom
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Pinball Wizard
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] The Bitch Is Back
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Bennie And The Jets
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Song For Guy
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Part Time Love
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Blue Eyes
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] I'm Still Standing
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Kiss The Bride
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Sad Songs
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Passengers
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Nikita
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Sacrifice
  29. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] Easier To Walk Away
  30. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] You Gotta Love Someone
Pop / Rock
Release Date
28 March 1994
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Video Disabled
  1. John, Elton
Date Released
1999-01-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 175

More Buying Choices

R 225

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department