Eminem Presents the Re up - (Import CD)


R 299

eB2 990

Discovery Miles  2 990

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. R&B
  3. Gangsta/Hardcore
Mono / Stereo
Eminem; Dawaun Parker; Luis Resto; Eminem
Eminem Presents: The Re-Up [Clean] [Edited]

Personnel: Eminem (keyboards); Eminem (rap vocals); Bobby Creekwater, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Nate Dogg, Obie Trice, Proof, Bizarre, Kuniva, Stat Quo, Cashis (rap vocals); Steven King (guitar); Dawaun Parker, Jeff Bass, Luis Resto, Mike Elizondo (keyboards); Tony Yayo (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Eminem; Mauricio Iragorri; Steve Sola; Steven King; Leslie Brathwaite.
Recording information: 54 Sound, Detroit, MI; Blocc Boyz Studios; Effigy Studios; Encore Studios, Los Angeles, CA; H.I.P. Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Record One, Sherman Oaks, CA; The Lab Studios, New York, NY; The Music House, Atlanta, GA.
Editor: Andrew Mains.
Illustrator: Eminem.
Photographer: Joe Vaughn.
A little over two years after his hugely successful fourth solo album, ENCORE, the Warren, Michigan, native and rap icon returns with a compilation album--originally conceived as a mixtape--that serves to showcase his own label, Shady Records, and its formidable line-up of artists. While EMINEM PRESENTS: THE RE-UP is far from a solo album, Eminem himself is responsible for much of the album's heat, producing the majority of the tracks and making vocal appearances on seven songs (including three solo joints).
Shady protegees Obie Trice, Stat Quo, Swifty McVay, Kuniva, and Mr. Porter, newcomers Bobby Creekwater and Ca$his, as well as established stars like 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, and Nate Dogg are allotted time to shine. One of THE RE-UP's strongest assets, though, is the participation of another industry giant, the Alchemist, who (aside from laying down a handful of the album's tightest beats) worked as DJ archivist, putting the track list together to provide the necessary street mixtape feel.

Country of Origin
Universal Distribution
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Shady Narcotics (Eminem Intro) - (featuring 50 Cent/Lloyd Banks/Cashis)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] We're Back
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Pistol Pistol - (Remix, remix)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Murder
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Everything Is Shady
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Re-Up, The
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] You Don't Know
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Jimmy Crack Corn
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Trapped
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Whatever You Want
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Talkin' All That
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] By My Side
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] We Ride for Shady
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] There He Is
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Tryin' Ta Win
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Smack That - (Remix, remix)
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Public Enemy #1
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Get Low
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Ski Mask Way - (Eminem Remix, Eminem remix)
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Shake That - (Remix, remix)
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Cry Now - (Shady Remix, Shady remix)
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] No Apologies
  1. Eminem
Studio / Live
Entertainment Weekly (p.87) - "[With] taut cuts....The two Slim Shady solo tracks are the high points." -- Grade: B
Video Disabled
Dru Castro; Scott Gutierrez; Tony Campana; Oscar "Filtrate" Ramierez; Mike "Dat Nigga Chav" Chavarria; Alec Newell; Mauricio Iragorri; Steven King
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 299

Shop by Department