European Union Bqe Orc/goodman - Suites From Platee (CD)

Roy Goodman

R 249

eB2 490

Discovery Miles  2 490

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
Keyboard Sonatas - Vol.2
Video Disabled
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
Date Released
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Platee Ballet Suite: I. Ouverture
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Platee Ballet Suite: II. Air pantomime
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Platee Ballet Suite: III. Air de ballet
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Platee Ballet Suite: IV. Orage
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Platee Ballet Suite: V. Air pour des fous gais et des fous tristes
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Platee Ballet Suite: VI. Menuet I - II
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Platee Ballet Suite: VII. Rigaudon I - II
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Pigmalion (Pygmalion): I. Ouverture
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Pigmalion (Pygmalion): II. Les differents caracteres de la danse (Gracieusement): Air - Gavotte - Menuet - Gavotte - Chaconne - Loure - Passepied - Ri
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Pigmalion (Pygmalion): (II.) Sarabande pour la Statue - Tambourin: Forte et vite
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Pigmalion (Pygmalion): III. Marche
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Pigmalion (Pygmalion): IV. Pantomime niaise et un peu lent - Deuxieme Pantomime tres vite
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Pigmalion (Pygmalion): V. Air gracieux et gai et contredanse
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Dardanus Ballet Suite: I. Ouverture
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Dardanus Ballet Suite: II. Marche pour les differentes nations
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Dardanus Ballet Suite: III. Menuet
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Dardanus Ballet Suite: IV. Tambourin I - II
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Dardanus Ballet Suite: V. Rigaudon I - II
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Dardanus Ballet Suite: VI. Entree d'Iphise
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Dardanus Ballet Suite: VII. Air gai en rondeau
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Dardanus Ballet Suite: VIII. Menuet I - II
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Dardanus Ballet Suite: IX. Tambourin III - IV
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Dardanus Ballet Suite: X. Sommeil de Dardanus
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Dardanus Ballet Suite: XI. Chaconne
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. European Union Baroque Orchestra
South Africa
Release Date
21 November 2011
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 249

Shop by Department