Faithless - Dance Never Ends (CD)

Write a review

R 145

eB1 450

Discovery Miles  1 450

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

DanceMusic VideoMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Dance Never Ends
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Not Going Home
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Feel Me
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Crazy Bal'heads
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Comin Around
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Tweak Your Nipple
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Flyin Hi
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Love Is My Condition
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Feelin Good
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] North Star
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Sun To Me
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Scandalous
  12. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Not Going Home - Eric Prydz Remix
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Feel Me - ATFC Spit Out The Sedative Remix
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Comin Around - Temper Trap Remix
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Tweak Your Nipple - Crookers Remix
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Feelin Good - Kyau and Albert Remix
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Sun To Me - Mark Knight Remix
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Not Going Home - Armin van Buuren Remix
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] North Star - Callida Remix
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Tweak Your Nipple - Tiesto Remix
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Not Going Home (Enhanced CD 0 Video)
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Tweak Your Nipple (Enhanced CD 0 Video)
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Sun To Me (Enhanced CD 0 Video)
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Feelin Good (Enhanced CD 0 Video)
Release Date
15 November 2010
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Faithless
Date Released
2010-11-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 145

Shop by Department