Famous Baroque Largos - Various Artists (CD)

Various Artists-Clas

R 249

eB2 490

Discovery Miles  2 490

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
Wildner, Johannes
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Serse (Xerxes), HWV 40 (arr. for oboe and orchestra): Serse: Largo
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Viola Concerto in G Major: Largo
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Concerto Grosso in D Major, Op. 6, No. 1: Largo
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Keyboard Concerto in F Minor, BWV 1056: Piano Concerto in F Minor, BWV 1056: Largo
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Concerto Grosso in A Minor, Op. 6, No. 4: Largo, e piano
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Oboe Concerto in B-Flat Major: Largo e mesto
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Concerto Grosso in C Minor, Op. 6, No. 3: Largo
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Concerto for 2 Violins in D Minor, BWV 1043: Double Concerto in D Minor, BWV 1043: Largo ma non tanto
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Violin Concerto in C Major, Op. 8, No. 6: Largo (e cantabile)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Concerto Grosso in D Major, Op. 6, No. 5: Largo
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Musique de table, Part II: Concerto for 3 Violins in F Major, TWV 53:F1: Concerto for 3 Violins in F Major: Largo
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Concerto Grosso in F Major, Op. 6, No. 6: Largo
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Concerto per flautino in G Major, RV 443 (Orig. C Major): Flautino Concerto in C Major, RV 443: Largo
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Concerto Grosso in B Minor, Op. 6, No. 12: Largo
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Chamber Concerto in D Major, RV 93 (arr. for guitar and orchestra): Guitar Concerto in D Major, RV 93: Largo
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Oboe Concerto No. 3 in G Minor, HWV 287: Sarabande (Largo)
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Violin Concerto in A Minor, Op. 3, No. 6: Largo
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Concerto Grosso in C Major, HWV 318, "Alexander's Feast": Alexander's Feast: Largo
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Concerto for Oboe and Violin in B-Flat Major, RV 548: Largo
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] The 4 Seasons: Violin Concerto in F Minor, Op. 8, No. 4, RV 297, "L'inverno" (Winter): Violin Concerto Op. 8, No. 4, ' Winter': Largo
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Gallo Record Company
Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel / Bach, Johann Sebastian / Corelli, Arcangelo / Handel, George Frideric / Telemann, Georg Philipp / Vivaldi, Antonio
Date Released
Video Disabled
  1. Various Artists
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 249

Shop by Department