First Christmas Record for Children - (Import CD)


R 109

eB1 090

Discovery Miles  1 090

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Collection
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Christmas
Mono / Stereo
Didier C. Deutsch (Reissue)
First Christmas Record for Children
Originally released in 1954 and padded with three bonus tracks for the digital age, First Christmas Record for Children is a timeless, yet tepid, run-through of holiday favorites ("Here Comes Santa Claus," "Frosty, the Snow Man," "Jingle Bells," et. al.) as performed by some of the era's palest stars (like Doris Day, Ray Heatherton, and Mitch Miller & the Sing-Along Gang. You're not liable to hear a more family-friendly Christmas album...or a more soulless one. Indisputable highlights: Jimmy Boyd's cute "I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus" and Gene Autry's definitive take on "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer." ~ Michael Gallucci
Country of Origin
Columbia (USA)
Studio / Live
Various Artists
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Here Comes Santa Claus - Doris Day
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - Jimmy Boyd
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Littlest Snowman, The - Bob Keeshan [Captain Kangaroo]
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer - Gene Autry
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Suzy Snowflake - Rosemary Clooney
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Frosty, the Snow Man - Mitch Miller & the Sing-Along Gang
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] 'Twas the Night Before Christmas - Ray Heatherton
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Jingle Bells - Arthur Godfrey
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] He'll Be Coming Down the Chimney - Gene Autry
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Bob Hannon
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S - Rosemary Clooney
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Silent Night, Holy Night - Mitch Miller & the Sing-Along Gang
  2. Various Artists
Sony BMG
38m 1s
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 109

Shop by Department