Futuresex/Loveshow Live in Madison Square Garden - (Blu-ray)

Write a review

R 149

List Price R 159


eB1 490

Discovery Miles  1 490

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  • This Disc requires a player capable of playing region 4 discs.
  • This Blu-ray disc requires a suitable Blu-ray player that has the ability to play multi region discs.
RockPopLive PerformanceImportMusicMovies
  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Teen Pop
Copy Control
Number of Items
Futuresex/Loveshow Live in Madison Square Garden - (Australian Import Blu-ray Disc)
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Opening Conversation
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Futuresex/Lovesound
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Like I Love You
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] My Love
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Senorita
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Sexy Ladies
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Until The End Of Time
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] What Goes Around-Comes Around
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Chop Me Up
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Intermission - JT&Timbaland
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Rock Your Body
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Gone Medley
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Take It From Here Medley
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Damn Girl
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Summer Love
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Losing My Way
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Cry Me A River
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Lovestoned
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Sexyback
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Another Song All Over Again
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Goodnights & Credits
Running Time
Release Date
1 May 2012
South Africa
  1. 4
  1. Timberlake, Justin
203m 34s
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Justin Timberlake
Sound Formats
  1. Dolby Digital 5.1
Date Released
2012-05-01 00:00:00
Pop / Rock
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

Region details

DVD Region 4

Region 4 - Mexico, South America, Central America, Caribbean, New Zealand, Australia, Papua New Guinea and much of Oceania.

R 149

Shop by Department