Ghettonometry - (Import CD)


R 175

eB1 750

Discovery Miles  1 750

Not yet released

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. R&B
  3. Gangsta/Hardcore
Mono / Stereo
Copy Control
Sourface Productions; Brockett Parsons; David Hill

Personnel: Barshem (rap vocals).
Additional personnel: Jessica "Jewel" Freeman (vocals); Flavor Flav (rap vocals); Melissa Bayern, Erwin "E" Thorpe, Jo Ann Green (background vocals); Smooth B., Sunz of Man.
Bronx native and rapper-turned-actor-turned-rapper Barshem's debut album, GHETTONOMETRY, has been years in the making. After putting in work in the 1990s with his group Alpha Omega, as well as undertaking numerous film and television roles, Barshem went into the studio to record an album for his own company B&B Records. The album is marked by Barshem's amped-up flow and energetic vocal presence, where at times he nearly screams over high-powered beats by David Hill and Brockett Parsons. GHETTONOMETRY also benefits from guest appearances from Flavor Flav, Sunz of Man, and Smooth B.

Country of Origin
Green Streets Entertainment
Studio / Live
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Where's My $5 at?
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Thug Rain
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] My Hood
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Pyramids 2 Projects
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] BX
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Gangsta Flo
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Show U My Love
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Poppi Primo
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Club Luv
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Let's Get Together
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] V.I.P.
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Ride It
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Get It Off
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Papa Goose
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] In & Out of Love
  1. Barshem
Caroline Distribution
56m 1s
Video Disabled
Joshua Chervokas
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 175

Shop by Department