Greatest Hits 1 & 2 - (Import CD)


Write a review

R 309

eB3 090

Discovery Miles  3 090

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Hard Rock
Mono / Stereo
Greatest Hits/Greatest Hits, Vol. 2

Personnel: Gregg Rolie (vocals, keyboards); Steve Perry (vocals); Neal Schon (guitar); Jonathan Cain (keyboards); Larrie Londin, Steve Smith , Aynsley Dunbar (drums); John Jackson , Jeremy Holiday, Jeff Magid.
Recording information: Houston, TX.
Photographers: William Hames; Mark Weiss; Michael N. Marks; Michael Putland; Hiro Ito; John Werner ; Michael Halsband; Sam Emerson; Paul Natkin; Ron Pownall; Peter Ogilvie; Neil Zlozower; Jim Welch; Randy Bachman.
This two-disc bundle includes both volumes of Journey's Greatest Hits. The first collection is an excellent, thorough 14-track overview containing all of the band's big early hits, from 1978's "Wheel in the Sky" to 1986's "I'll Be Alright Without You." Although the songs aren't presented in chronological order and a handful of minor hits ("Suzanne," "Walks Like a Lady") aren't included, it doesn't matter, since every essential Journey single -- "Only the Young," "Don't Stop Believin'," "Any Way You Want It," "Separate Ways," "Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'," "Open Arms," "Send Her My Love" -- is here, which means that it's all most casual fans will ever need. Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 collects the singles, album rock hits, and album tracks that didn't make it onto the first hits disc. This doesn't leave too many familiar tunes; the charting hits here are "Stone in Love," "Still They Ride," "After the Fall," "The Party's Over (Hopelessly in Love)," "Suzanne," and "Walks Like a Lady," the first of which is a Journey classic that likely should have been on the first Greatest Hits, but apart from "Still They Ride," the rest are the kind of second-tier singles recognized only by listeners already somewhat dedicated. This says nothing about the quality of the songs -- they are the kinds of tunes that make for a "more of the best" compilation, songs reminiscent of other hits but just not quite as immediate or epic, not as memorable for one reason or another. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Country of Origin
Columbia (USA)
132m 32s
Journey (Rock)
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Only the Young
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Don't Stop Believin'
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Wheel in the Sky
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Faithfully
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] I'll Be Alright Without You
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Any Way You Want It
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Ask the Lonely
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Who's Crying Now
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Lights
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Open Arms
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Girl Can't Help It
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Send Her My Love
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Be Good to Yourself
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] When You Love a Woman
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Stone in Love
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] After the Fall
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Chain Reaction
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Party's Over, The (Hopelessly in Love)
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Escape
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Still They Ride
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Good Morning Girl
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Stay Awhile
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Suzanne
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Feeling That Way
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Anytime
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Walks Like a Lady
  29. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Little Girl
  30. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Just the Same Way
  31. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] Patiently
  32. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] When I Think of You
  33. [ Disc 02 Track 17 ] Mother, Father [Live in Houston 11/6/1981]
  1. Journey
  2. Journey (Rock)
Columbia Records/Sony Mus
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 309

Shop by Department