Greatest Hits - (Import CD)


Write a review

R 219

eB2 190

Discovery Miles  2 190

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

WorldGreatest HitsMusic
  1. Performer
  2. International
  3. Tejano
Mono / Stereo
Greatest Hits

This includes a bonus DVD disc.
A gifted performer and a shining role model for the Latino community, Selena has been sorely missed since her tragic death in 1995. This essential collection features many of the finest moments in the all-too-short career of this Tejano superstar. Songs include "My Love," "I Could Fall in Love," the Diane Warren-penned "I'm Getting Used to You," "Dreaming of You," and a rousing live medley of disco classics "I Will Survive," "Funkytown," "Last Dance," "The Hustle," and "On the Radio." GREATEST HITS also boasts an upbeat cover of WEST SIDE STORY's "A Boy Like That," and "God's Child (Baila Conmigo)," written by and featuring David Byrne. Spanning Selena's recording history, these 16 tracks form an excellent single-disc overview and are a fitting tribute to her revered legacy.

Country of Origin
EMI Music Distribution
EMI Music Distribution
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] My Love
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] I Could Fall in Love
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Captive Heart
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] I'm Getting Used to You
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] God's Child (Baila Conmigo)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Dreaming of You
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Missing My Baby
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Wherever You Are (Dondequiera que Estes)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Only Love
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Million to One, A
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Where Did the Feeling Go?
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Is It the Beat
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Boy Like That, A
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Always Mine
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Don't Throw Away My Love
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] I Will Survive / Funkytown / Last Dance / The Hustle / On The Radio
  1. Selena
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 219

Shop by Department