Greatest Hits - (Import CD)


R 159

eB1 590

Discovery Miles  1 590

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

CountryGreatest HitsMusic
  1. Performer
  2. Country
  3. Contemporary Country
Mono / Stereo
From There to Here: Greatest Hits

Lonestar: Richie, Keech, Dean, Michael.
Additional personnel includes: Matt Rollings (keyboards).
Producers: Dann Huff, Don Cook, Wally Wilson.
"My Front Porch Looking In" was nominated for the 2004 Grammy Award for Best Country Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocal.
Personnel: John Willis (acoustic guitar); Dann Huff, Michael Britt (electric guitar); Paul Franklin (steel guitar); Stuart Duncan (fiddle); Dean Sams (keyboards, background vocals); Matt Rollings, Tim Akers, Jimmy Nichols (keyboards); Paul Leim (drums); Russell Terrell (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Jeff Balding.
Recording information: 16th Avenue Sound; Emerald Entertainment Studios; Studio 6, San Francisco, CA; The Tracking room.
Photographer: Russ Harrington.
In the realm of country music, self-contained groups have never been the most common denizens of the charts, the format being much more sympathetic to solo artists and duos. However, like Alabama, Sawyer Brown, and a handful others, Lonestar has persevered to become one of the most successful acts on the country scene. This disc, a collection of their most popular songs, stands as a monument to that success. It's filled to the brim with tightly arranged, expertly performed tunes that mix country, pop, and rock while maintaining just the right amount of twang. Lonestar's not afraid of a little bar-room boogie, as on "You Walked In," or a bit of post-Eagles country pop ("Everything's Changed"). However, they're also proficient in the power-ballad area, as exemplified on picture-perfect radio bait like "Amazed," "I'm Already There" (which in another era could have been an Air Supply hit), and the previously unreleased, spiritually oriented "I Pray."

Country of Origin
BMG (distributor)
Lonestar (Country)
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Tequila Talkin'
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] No News
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Runnin' Away With My Heart
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Come Cryin' to Me
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] You Walked In
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Everything's Changed
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Amazed
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Smile
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] What About Now
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Tell Her
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] I'm Already There
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] With Me
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Not a Day Goes By
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] My Front Porch Looking In - (previously unreleased)
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] I Pray - (previously unreleased)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Walking in Memphis - (previously unreleased)
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] I'm Already There (Message from Home) - (previously unreleased, bonus track)
  1. LoneStar
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
David Hall; Jed Hackett; Jeff Balding; Mark Hagen
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 159

Shop by Department