Greatest Hits - (Import CD)

Joan & the Bla Jett

Write a review

R 279

eB2 790

Discovery Miles  2 790

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Hard Rock
Mono / Stereo
Kenny Laguna
Greatest Hits [Blackheart] [Digipak] *
Released in conjunction with the major motion picture The Runaways, 2010's Greatest Hits is a double-disc, 21-track set that offers a basic overview of her hits with the Blackhearts and the work she did afterward, then adds re-recordings of her Runaways hits for good measure. These re-recordings were made for the movie, and are by and large heavier than the originals, so they get the collection off to somewhat of a leaden start, but once they give way to the original recordings, this is a good overview of Jett's basics. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
66m 4s
Joan Jett & the Blackhearts
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Cherry Bomb
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] You Drive Me Wild
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] School Days
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Love Is Pain
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Bad Reputation
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] You Don't Know What You've Got
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] I Want You
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] I Love Rock N' Roll
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] (I'm Gonna) Run Away
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Crimson and Clover
  11. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
  12. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] French Song, The
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Everyday People
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Fake Friends
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Light of Day
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] I Hate Myself for Loving You
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Backlash
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Activity Grrrl
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Love Is All Around
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Androgynous
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] A.C.D.C.
  1. Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
  2. Joan & the Bla Jett
Meryl Music Distribution
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 279

Shop by Department