Greatest Hymns - (Import CD)


R 129

eB1 290

Discovery Miles  1 290

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Gospel
  3. Contemp. Gospel
Mono / Stereo
Jason Kyle; Todd Smith; Allan Hall; Nicol Sponberg
Greatest Hymns

Selah: Melodie Crittenden, Todd Smith , Nicol Sponberg (vocals); Jorgen Carlsson (guitar, bass guitar); Mark Pay, Bruce Watson (guitar); Pamela Sixfin, David Angell (violin); Kristin Wilkinson (viola); Sarighani Reist (cello); John Mock (whistle); Jim Brickman, Allan Hall (piano); Randy Melson (bass guitar); Erik Eldenious, Dane Clark (drums); David Grow, Eric Darken (percussion); Windy Wagner (background vocals).
GREATEST HYMNS collects highlights from Selah's first four studio albums, and provides an ideal introduction to this Contemporary Christian outfit. Selah merges traditional hymns with soulful R&B and world-music flavors (particularly the folk music of Africa, where two the trio's members grew up), and their sound is distinguished by bright, accessible pop arrangements and the rich vocals of singer Nicol Sponberg. Songs as seemingly diverse as "Bika Mona Ve (Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior)" and "Amazing Grace" represent Selah's smooth, genre-blending Christian pop on this excellent sampler.

Country of Origin
WEA (Distributor)
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Be Thou My Vision
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Bika Mono ve (Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior)/It Is Well With My Soul
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] There Is a Fountain
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Amazing Grace
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] How Great Thou Art
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] His Eye Is on the Sparrow
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Be Still My Soul / What A Friend I Have In Jesus
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] By and by (We'll Understand It Better by and by)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] I Need Thee Every Hour / Part The Waters
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Precious Lord, Take My Hand / Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] There Is Power in the Blood
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] O Sacred Head Now Wounded
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Be Thou Near to Me - (bonus track)
  1. Selah
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 129

Shop by Department