Guetta David - Nothing But The Beat (CD)

David Guetta

Write a review

R 45

List Price R 76



Discovery Miles  450

In Stock
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Nothing But The Beat
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] 1.Where Them Girls At (feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida) - David Guetta - Nicki Minaj - Flo Rida
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Little Bad Girl (feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris) - David Guetta
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Turn Me On (feat. Nicki Minaj) - David Guetta - Nicki Minaj
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Sweat (Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta) [Remix] - Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Without You (feat. Usher) - David Guetta - Usher
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Nothing Really Matters (feat. - David Guetta -
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] I Can Only Imagine (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne) - David Guetta - Lil Wayne - Chris Brown
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Crank It Up (feat. Akon) - David Guetta - Akon
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] I Just Wanna F. (feat. Timbaland & Dev) - David Guetta - Afrojack - DEV - Timbaland.
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Night Of Your Life (feat. Jennifer Hudson) - David Guetta - Jennifer Hudson
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Repeat (feat. Jessie J) - David Guetta - Jessie J
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Titanium (feat. Sia) - David Guetta - Sia
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Sunspots
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] The Alphabeat - David Guetta
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Lunar - David Guetta - Afrojack
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Sunshine - David Guetta - Avicii
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Little Bad Girl (Instrumental Edit) - David Guetta
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Metro Music - David Guetta
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Toy Story - David Guetta
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] The Future - David Guetta - Afrojack
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Dreams - David Guetta
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Paris - David Guetta
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Glasgow - David Guetta
Release Date
22 August 2011
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Guetta, David
Date Released
2011-08-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

Only 1 left at

R 45

More Buying Choices

R 179

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department