Halloween 2:Creatures Collection - (Import CD)

Mannheim Steamroller

R 189

eB1 890

Discovery Miles  1 890

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. New Age
Mono / Stereo
Halloween, Vol. 2: Creatures Collection
Chip Davis, the indefatigable keyboardist who's been churning out hits under the Mannheim Steamroller moniker since the 1970s, fires off another round of sonic scariness with HALLOWEEN 2: CREATURES COLLECTION. The follow-up to 2004's HALLOWEEN MONSTER MIX, it focuses on modernized, synth-led versions of classic themes from horror films and TV shows, such as PSYCHO and "Dark Shadows." Davis is best known for Christmas music, but this disc shows he can handle horrific soundscapes just as well.
Country of Origin
American Gramaphone Records
Fontana Distribution
Mannheim Steamroller
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Creatures of the Night
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Addams Family Theme Song, The
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Psycho Theme Song
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Dark Shadows Theme Song
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Superstition
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Outer Limits Theme Song, The
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Monster Mash
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Trick or Treat
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Dr. Who Theme Song
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] X-Files Theme Song, The
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Black Magic Woman
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Munsters Theme Song, The
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Mummy Walk (Psilvu Sahara)
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Devil's Oath
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Midnight Carnival
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Go to the Light
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Purgatory's Pond
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Cosmic Flatliner
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Demon's Dance
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Alien Space Battle
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Space-Men (Lift Off)
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Bear-One - (Baltimore mix)
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Trafik - (Techno Mix UK)
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Mannheim Steamroller - (Creatures original mix)
  1. Mannheim Steamroller
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 189

Shop by Department