Halloween Monster Mix - (Import CD)

Mannheim Steamroller

Write a review

R 140

eB1 400

Discovery Miles  1 400

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Christmas
Mono / Stereo
Chip Davis
Halloween: Monster Mix

Personnel: Jennifer Cappelli, Carmen Llop, Mark Agnor, Fox Fehling, Roberta Freier, Sando Xia, Steven Boe, Alison Dalton, Amy Cutler, David Earl Taylor, Clara Lindner, Arnie Roth, Michael Shelton (violin); Clara Takarabe, Karen Dirks, Benton Wedge, Marlou Johnston, Loretta Gillespie, Daniel Strba (viola); Lewis Kirk, Robert Barris (bassoon); Christine Worthing, Gregory Flint, Jason Herrick, Dale Clevenger (horns); Brenda Donati, Scott Rosenthal, Robert Kassinger, Larry Gray (double bass).
Audio Remixer: Brian Ackley.
After the incredible success of Mannheim Steamroller's numerous Christmas albums, a Halloween collection would seem inevitable, and Midwestern maestro Chip Davis does not disappoint. This generously over-stuffed double program is packed with the Mannheim trademark brand of buoyant synthesizer merriment, here goose bumped up for maximum shivers.
The first disc is what one might expect: electric interpretations of ghostly classical staples including "The Sorcerer's Apprentice," "Night on Bald Mountain", Bach's "Toccata Fugue," and Wagner's "Flying Dutchman." Original tracks include "Rock and Roll Graveyard" and "All Hallow's Eve," the latter sounding like the theme to a 1970's undead version of the Mod Squad. The second disc is more along the lines of a spooky sound effects record, perfect as background for a Halloween bash, or to scare trick or treaters. "Ghost Voices" is especially creepy, with Chip's synths creating an unearthly baby's cry that tingles its way straight up the spine.

Country of Origin
American Gramaphone Records
Fontana Distribution
Mannheim Steamroller
  1. Mannheim Steamroller
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Sorcerer's Apprentice, The
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Enchanted Forest
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Hall of the Mountain King
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Other Side, The
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Harvest Dance
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Enchanted Forest II
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Reaper, The
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Night on Bald Mountain
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Ghost Voices
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Enchanted Forest III
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Crystal
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Mountain King
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Night Ambience
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Full Moon
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Enchanted Forest IV
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Flying Dutchman, The
Studio / Live
Chris Sabold; Brian Pinke; Dave Cwirko; Kelly "Mikey" Davis; Matt Lejeune; Brian Ackley
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 140

Shop by Department