Handel Greatest Hits - Various Artists (CD)

Various Artists

R 38


Discovery Miles  380

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

ClassicalGreatest HitsMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Handel Greatest Hits
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (from Solomon)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Water Music Suite: I. Allegro
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Water Music Suite: II. Andante espressivo
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Water Music Suite: III. Air
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Water Music Suite: IV. Bourr--e
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Water Music Suite: V. Hornpipe
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Water Music Suite: VI. Allegro deciso
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Ombra mai fu (Largo from Xerxes)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Music for the Royal Fireworks, HWV 351: La Rejouissance
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Music for the Royal Fireworks, HWV 351: Menuet I
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Music for the Royal Fireworks, HWV 351: Menuet II
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] The Harmonious Blacksmith (Air and Variations in E Major from Suite No. 5, Book I)
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Let the Bright Seraphim from Samson
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Sarabande from Suite in D minor for keyboard (Suite de piece), Vol.2, No.4, HWV 437
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Arioso (Dank Sei, Dir Herr)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Piangero, Piangero from Julius Ceasar
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Dove, dove, inumani - Son nata a lagrimar from Julius Ceasar
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Vouchsafe, O Lord, To Keep Us This Day fromTe Deum in D Major, "Dettingen", HWV 283
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] See, the Conqu'ring Hero Come from Judas Maccabaeus (March No. 1, HWV 63)
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Sound an Alarm from Judas Maccabeus
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Hallelujah, Amen from Judas Maccabaeus
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Awake the Trumpet's Lofty Sound from Samson
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Where E'er You Walk from Semele
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Eternal Source of Light Divine from Ode for the Birthday of Queen Anne
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Messiah: Hallelujah!
Release Date
1 June 2012
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
2012-06-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 38

Shop by Department