Hank Live - (Import CD)

Hank Jr Williams

Write a review

R 155

eB1 550

Discovery Miles  1 550

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Country Rock
Mono / Stereo
Hank Live

Personnel: Hank Williams Jr., Merle Kilgore (vocals); Eddie Long, Lamar Morris, Wayne Turner (guitar); Vernon Derrick (fiddle); Jerry McKinney (saxophone); Billy Earheart (keyboards); Ray Barrickman (bass); Bill Marshall (drums).
Producers: Barry Beckett, Jim Ed Norman, Hank Williams, Jr.
LIVE features Hank Williams Jr. at the height of his '80s fame, recorded in concert on a couple of good, rowdy, obviously beer-soaked nights. Along with the hits you'd expect, such as "If You Don't Like Hank Williams" and "The Conversation," Hank Jr. also offers up several country-rock and blues covers.
Included here are two songs by Lynyrd Skynyrd, a romp through George Thorogood's "I Really Like Girls," and a definitive recreation of Z.Z. Top's "La Grange." Surprisingly, the bulk of the album is devoted a nine-song acoustic solo segment, with lots of audience sing-along interaction, particularly on "If Heaven Ain't a Lot Like Dixie," and "All My Rowdy Friends (Have Settled Down)."

Country of Origin
WEA (Distributor)
Hank Williams, Jr.
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Intro / Hank Williams Junior / Junior
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] My Name Is Bocephus
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Workin' For MCA
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] I Really Like Girls
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] If You Don't Like Hank Williams
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Sweet Home Alabama
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Spoken Intro / La Grange
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Trouble In Mind / Short Haired Woman
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Conversation, The
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Man of Steel
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] I'm For Love
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] If Heaven Ain't a Lot Like Dixie
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] All My Rowdy Friends (Have Settled Down)
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] House of the Rising Sun
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Ride, The
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Country Boy Can Survive, A
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Family Tradition / Hey, Good Lookin'
  1. Hank Jr Williams
  2. Hank Williams Jr.
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Johnny Rosen; Scott Hendricks
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 155

Shop by Department