Husselman, Karlien - Niemand Nog Soos Jy / Wees Vir My (CD)

Write a review

R 85

List Price R 94



Discovery Miles  850

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Audio Format
PCM Audio
Number of Items
Maroela Musiek
Date Released
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Rosie Van Die Straat
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] A Thing Called Love
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Weskus Song
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Afrikaanse Jodel Keurspel - Hy Leer My Om Te Jodel / Heidi
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Country Medley - have I Told You Lately / Silver Threads And Golden Needles / Maggie
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Niemand Nog Soos Jy
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Carolientjie Soek 'n Man
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Laat Staan
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Mockingbird Song
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Kanne Kanne Vol Wyn
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Kyk Jy Alweer Vir My (Se Net Ja)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Ahoema Shewelana
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Kom Gee My Nou Jou Handjie
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Dis Blou Sonder Jou
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Heyto
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Ma
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Unchained Melody
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Do You Wanna Be A Winner
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] My Liefste Bokkie Dingetjie
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] This Time
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Wees Vir My
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Ver Bo Die Wolke
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Take My Hand
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Net Een Kans
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Ninatjie
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Lost In France
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Yodel Rock And Roll
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Come What May
  1. Husselman, Karlien
South Africa
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 85

Shop by Department