Icon - (Import CD)


R 149

eB1 490

Discovery Miles  1 490

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Hard Rock
Mono / Stereo
Icon *

Photographer: Nadine Joy.
Part of Universal's budget-priced Icon series, this 11-track Cinderella retrospective does a nice job of hitting all of the obvious high notes like "Shake Me," "Nobody's Fool," "Heartbreak Station," "Somebody Save Me," "Gypsy Road," and "Don't Know What You Got (Till It's Gone)," and peppering them throughout as opposed to just front-loading the radio hits. While 2006's 30-track Gold reigns supreme as the most exhaustive overview to date, Icon offers up a great set of CliffsNotes for newbies and casual fans, though there's not much to differentiate it from previous single-disc compilations like Rocked, Wired & Bluesed: The Greatest Hits and 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of Cinderella. ~ James Christopher Monger

Country of Origin
49m 17s
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Shake Me
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Gypsy Road
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Don't Know What You Got (Till It's Gone)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Shelter Me
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Nobody's Fool
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Somebody Save Me
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Last Mile, The
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Heartbreak Station
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] More Things Change, The
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Bad Attitude Shuffle
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Coming Home
  1. Cinderella
Universal Music Distribut
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 149

Shop by Department