Jackson Michael - Bad - 25th Anniversary (CD)

Michael Jackson

Write a review

R 225

List Price R 238


eB2 250

Discovery Miles  2 250

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

RockPopMusic VideoMusic
Date Released
2012-09-01 00:00:00
Copy Control
Number of Items
Audio CD
Studio / Live
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Bad (2012 Remaster)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] The Way You Make Me Feel (2012 Remaster)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Speed Demon (2012 Remaster)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Liberian Girl (2012 Remaster)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Just Good Friends (2012 Remaster)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Another Part Of Me (2012 Remaster)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Man In The Mirror (2012 Remaster)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] I Just Can't Stop Loving You (2012 Remaster)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Dirty Diana (2012 Remaster)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Smooth Criminal (2012 Remaster)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Leave Me Alone (2012 Remaster)
  12. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Don't Be Messin' 'Round
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] I'm So Blue
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Song Groove (A/K/A Abortion Papers)
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Free
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Price Of Fame
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Al Capone
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Streetwalker
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Fly Away
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Todo Mi Amor Eres Tu (I Just Can't Stop Loving You)
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Je Ne Veux Pas La Fin De Nous (I Just Can't Stop Loving You) (French Version)
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Bad (Remix By Afrojack Featuring Pitbull- DJ Buddha Edit)
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Speed Demon (Remix by Nero)
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Bad (Remix By Afrojack - Club Mix)
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Pop / Rock
Video Disabled
  1. Jackson, Michael
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 225

Shop by Department