Jennifer Lopez-The Reel Me - (Import DVD)

Write a review

R 245

eB2 450

Discovery Miles  2 450

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

6 Month Limited Warranty. Learn more

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Jennifer Lopez-The Reel Me - (Import DVD)
Country of Origin
English (eng)
Europe (Central Europe, Northern Europe, Southern Europe, Western Europe), Western Asia, Japan, South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Greenland, British Overseas Territories, British Crown Dependencies, French Overseas departments and territories (2)
TV System
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] If You Had My Love
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] No Me Ames Feat. Marc Anthony
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Waiting For Tonight (Hex Hector Remix)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Feelin' So Good
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Love Don't Cost A Thing
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Play
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] I'm Real
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] I'm Real (Remix Feat. Ja Rule)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Ain't It Funny
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Alive
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Ain't It Funny (Remix Feat. Ja Rule)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] I'm Gonna Be Alright (Track Masters Remix Feat. Nas)
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Jenny From The Block Feat. Styles / Jadakiss
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] All I Have Feat. LL Cool J
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] I'm Glad
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Baby I Love U!
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Baby I Love U!
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Jenny From The Block (Seismic Crew's Latin Disco Trip)
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] All I Have Feat. LL Cool J (Ignorants Mix)
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] I'm Glad (Paul Oakenfold Perfecto Remix)
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] The One (Bastone & Burnz Club Mix)
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Baby I Love U! (R. Kelly Remix)
Release Date
24 November 2003
  1. 2
  1. Lopez, Jennifer
Running Time
Video Disabled
Limited (6 months)
Date Released
2007-03-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

Region details

DVD Region 2

Region 2 - Europe (except Russia, Ukraine, and Belarus), Middle East, Egypt, Japan, South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Greenland, French Overseas departments and territories.

R 245

Shop by Department