Johnny Clegg - Live & More (DVD)

Write a review

R 219

eB2 190

Discovery Miles  2 190

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Live & More
Country of Origin
South Africa
Rhythm Safari
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Umfazi Omdala (Savuka Live In Paris)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Dela (Savuka Live In Paris)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Asimbonanga (Savuka Live In Paris)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] One Man One Vote (Savuka Live In Paris)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] I Call Your Name - Dance (Savuka Live In Paris)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Great Heart (Savuka Video)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Third World Child (Savuka Video)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] I Call Your Name (Savuka Video)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] These Days (Savuka Video)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] The Crossing (Savuka Video)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] In My African Dream (Savuka Video)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Cruel Crazy Beautiful World (Savuka Live In Paris)
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] When The System Has Fallen (Savuka Video)
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Tough Enough (Savuka Video)
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Giyani (Acoustic In Mae Sai)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Scatterlings Of Africa (Juluka Video)
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] December African Rain (Juluka Video)
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Kilimanjaro (Juluka Video)
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] Fever (Juluka Video)
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Impi (Juluka Live In Cape Town)
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] Umbaqanga Music (Juluka Live In Cape Town)
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 29 ] Asimbonanga (With Nelson Mandela In Frankfurt)
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Take My Heart Away (Savuka Live In Paris)
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 30 ] Mantombana - Dance (Juluka At Concert In The Park)
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 31 ] Johnny Clegg Interview
  26. [ Disc 01 Track 32 ] Song Lyrics
  27. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Jericho (Savuka Live In Paris)
  28. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] It's An Illusion (Savuka Live In Paris)
  29. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Hambile / The Dance (Savuka Live In Paris)
  30. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Scatterlings Of Africa (Savuka Live In Paris)
  31. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Warsaw 1943 (Savuka Live In Paris)
  32. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Siyayilanda (Savuka Live In Paris)
Music Video
Release Date
21 November 2003
South Africa
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Clegg, Johnny / Juluka & Savuka
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 219

Shop by Department