Josh Groban - Blu Ray - Awake Live (Blu-Ray)

R 365

eB3 650

Discovery Miles  3 650

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  • This DVD requires an NTSC (American) compatible TV.
  • This Blu-ray disc requires a suitable Blu-ray player that has the ability to play multi region discs.
  1. Musical & Performing Arts
  2. Music (General)
  3. Music
  4. Live Concerts
  5. Concert Footage
  6. Concerts
  7. Vocal
  8. Live Performances
Number of Discs
Number of Items
Awake Live [DVD]
Country of Origin
Released By
TV System
Phantom Sound & Vision
Release Status
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] You Are Loved (Don't Give Up)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Mai
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Dia Llegara, Un
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Giorno Per Noi, Un
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Now or Never
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] So She Dances
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] February Song
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Alla Luce del Sole
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Aurora
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Kashmir
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] In Her Eyes
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Pearls
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Ultima Notte, L'
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Remember When It Rained
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Lullaby
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Weeping
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Machine
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Canto Alla Vita
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] You Raise Me Up
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Awake
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Making of Awake Live, The
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Behind the Big Orange Curtain
Running Time

Personnel: Peter Bradley Adams (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Tim Curle (vocals, timpani, percussion); Lucia Micarelli (violin); James Freebarin-Smith (cello); Scott Norvold, Jack Deitering (organ); Andre Manga (bass guitar); Craig MacIntyre (drums).
Audio Mixer: Humberto Gatica.
Director: Hamish Hamilton.
Editors: Anthony Catalano; Kenny O'Brien.
Photographers: Chris Groban; Alice Quade.

  1. A
  1. Groban, Josh
Easy Listening
  1. Hamish Hamilton
Studio / Live
Release Notes

Blu-ray Disc Features:

Region [unknown]
Dolby Digital - English
Additional Release Material:
Behind the Scenes: Behind The Big Orange Curtain
Making Of: The Making of Awake Live
Tracks - Selections:
1. You Are Loved (Don’t Give Up)
2. Mai
3. Un Dia Llegara
4. Un Giorno Per Noi
5. Now Or Never
6. So She Dances
7. February Song
8. Alla Luce Del Sole
9. Aurora - Sibelius Violin Concerto Excerpt / Lucia Micarelli
10. Kashmir/Lucia Micarelli Solo
11. In Her Eyes
12. Pearls / Angelique Kidjo
13. L’ultima Notte
14. Remember When It Rained
15. Lullaby
16. Weeping
17. Machine
18. Canto Alla Vita
19. You Raise Me Up
20. Awake

Video Disabled
Not Rated
Josh Groban
Humberto Gatica
  1. Josh Groban - Awake Live (Primary Title - English)
Date Released
2009-07-01 00:00:00
Guy Charbonneau; Christian Robles; Bob Goldstein; Humberto Gatica; Alejandro Rodriguez
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

Region details

Blu-ray Region A

Region A - Includes most North, Central and South American countries and South-east Asian countries including the Republic of China (Taiwan), Hong Kong, Japan and Korea.

R 365

Shop by Department