Journey - (Import CD)

Andrae Crouch

R 235

eB2 350

Discovery Miles  2 350

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Gospel
Mono / Stereo
Luther Hanes
The Journey [Digipak] *

Audio Mixers: John Jaszcz; Matt Pribisco.
Recording information: Blackbird Studios, Nashville, TN; EastWest Studios, Hollywood, CA; Fantasy Studio, Berkley, CA; Firehouse Recording Studios, Pasadena, CA; Paragon Studios, Franklin, TN; The River Studios, Scottsdale, AZ; The Saltmine Studios, Phoenix, AZ.
Photographers: Kyle Saylors; Michael Swanson; Kristin Burns.

Riverphlo Entertainment
77m 9s
Andra‚ Crouch
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Somebody Told Me About Jesus
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Good Time
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Where Jesus is
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] He Has a Plan For Me
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Faith - (featuring Take 6)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] When I Think About You
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Jesus Came Into My Life
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] All Around the World - (featuring Chaka Khan)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] I Can
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Heaven Bound
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] There's Nobody Like Jesus
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Let the Church Say Amen
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] God is On Our Side
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Promise, The
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] [Untitled]
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] [Untitled]
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] [Untitled]
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] [Untitled]
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] [Untitled]
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Promise, The (Marvin's Testimony)
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] [Bonus Material]
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] In Studio Performance Footage
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Interviews
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Interviews With the Guest Artists
  1. Andrae Crouch
  2. Andra‚ Crouch
Universal Music Christian
Video Disabled
Danny Duncan
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 235

Shop by Department