Joy to the World - (Import CD)

Boston Pops/Williams

Write a review

R 96


Discovery Miles  960

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Easy Listening
  3. Orchestral
Mono / Stereo
Thomas Z. Shepard
Joy to the World

John Williams conducts The Boston Pops Orchestra and the Tanglewood Festival Chorus.
Includes liner notes by Steven Ledbetter, which are printed in English, German, French and Italian.
Liner Note Author: Steven Ledbetter.
Director: John Oliver .
Editors: Steven Deur; Richard King .
Unknown Contributor Role: Boston Pops Orchestra.
Arrangers: Joe Reisman; Angela Morley; Leroy Anderson; Alexander Courage; Morton Gould ; Arthur Harris; John Neufeld.
John Williams and the Boston Pops Orchestra collaborate on this charming and entertaining collection of Christmas classics. Tracks include "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!," "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer," "O Christmas Tree," "We'll Dress the House," "The Star Carol" and "Joy to the World." ~ Gina Boldman

Country of Origin
Sony Music Distribution (USA)
Studio / Live
John Williams (Film Composer)
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] A Christmas Festival, for orchestra: Joy To The World / Deck The Halls / God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen / Good King Wenceslas / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / The First Noel / Silent Night / Jingle Bells / O, Come All Ye Faithful
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Visit from Saint Nicholas, A ("'Twas the Night before Christmas"), for narrator & orchestra - (narrated by Robin Williams)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] White Christmas, song (from "Holiday Inn")
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] March of the Toys, for orchestra (from "Babes in Toyland")
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Home Alone, film score: Somewhere in My Memory - (from "Home Alone")
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Home Alone, film score: Holiday Flight - (from "Home Alone")
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Work(s): A Christmas Bouquet: We'll Dress the House; The Star Carol; Nigh Bethlehem; Jesu Parvule; This Is C: We'll Dress The House / The Star Carol / Nigh Bethlehem / Jesu Parvule / This Is Christmas
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Parade of the Tin Soldiers for orchestra (Parade der Zinsoldaten), Op. 123
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Home Alone, film score: Star of Bethlehem - (from "Home Alone")
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Christmas Night Medley, for orchestra: O Tannenbaum / I Go To Bethlehem / Still, Still, Still / From Heaven Above To Earth I Come / Foom, Foom, Foom / O How Joyfully / O Holy Night
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] We Wish You a Merry Christmas (English)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Sleigh Ride, for orchestra (or string orchestra)
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] A Merry Little Sing-Along, for chorus & orchestra: Rudolf The Red-Nosed Reindeer / Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas / Let It Snow / The Christmas Song / Winter Wonderland / Jingle Bells
  1. Boston Pops/Williams
  2. John Williams (Composer)/Boston Pops
BMG Special Products
66m 2s
Video Disabled
Bud Graham
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 96

Shop by Department