Just a Matter of Time - (Import CD)

Randy Rogers Band

R 215

eB2 150

Discovery Miles  2 150

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Alt Country
Mono / Stereo
Radney Foster
Just a Matter of Time

Randy Rogers Band: Geoffrey Hill (guitar); Brady Black (fiddle); Jon "Chops" Richardson (bass guitar); Lucy Lawless (drums).
An authentic homegrown Texas success story, the Randy Rogers Band took a much rootsier approach to finding success than many contemporary country acts. JUST A MATTER OF TIME (2006) is marked by a strong group focus, sturdy self-penned tunes, and an honest and heartfelt country-rock sound--a formula that took Rogers and company from the regional charts to Billboard. Tracks like the lead-off tune, "Better Off Wrong," and "You Could've Left Me" have much more in common with the grittiness of Steve Earle than hitmakers like Keith Urban and Kenny Chesney, while "One More Goodbye" shows that Rogers also knows his way around a tear-in-your-beer weeper.

Country of Origin
Mercury Nashville
Universal Distribution
Randy Rogers Band
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Better Off Wrong
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Kiss Me in the Dark
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] One More Goodbye
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Just a Matter of Time
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] You Could've Left Me
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] You Could Change My Mind
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Before I Believe It's True
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] You Start Over Your Way
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] If Anyone Asks
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] You Don't Know Me
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] If I Told You the Truth
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Whiskey's Got a Hold on Me
  1. Randy Rogers Band
  2. The Randy Rogers Band
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 215

Shop by Department