Langarm Sokkie Dansklub Treffers - Vol.11 - Various Artists (CD)

R 93


Discovery Miles  930

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Select Musiek
Date Released
2014-05-01 00:00:00
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Kyk Diep In My Oe - 4Werke
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Midnight Special - 4Werke
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Is Dit Hoe Die Hemel Lyk - Adam Tas
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Folsom Prison Blues - Adam Tas
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Liefde In Genade - Manie Jackson
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Unchained Melody - Manie Jackson
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Hou Vas - Romanz
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Glaskasteel - Romanz
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Vertel My - Elizma Theron
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Coat Of Many Colours - Elizma Theron
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Jessica - Ray Dylan
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Cry To Me - Ray Dylan
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Pienk Champagne - Monique
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Power Of Love - Monique
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Skryf Jou Naam Op My Hart - Ricus Nel
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Some Broken Hearts Never Mend - Ricus Nel
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Vergeet En Vergewe - Nicholis Louw
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] All Shook Up - Nicholis Louw
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Ek Kan Weer In Liefde Glo - Heinz Winckler
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] You And I - Heinz Winckler
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Waar Is Jy Romeo - Charlize Berg
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Eternal Flame - Charlize Berg
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Mis Jou Vanaand - Marisu Strydom
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Sweet Caroline - Marius Strydom
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Various Artists
South Africa
Video Disabled
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 93

Shop by Department