Live/You Get What You Play for - (Import CD)

Reo Speedwagon

Write a review

R 109

eB1 090

Discovery Miles  1 090

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Hard Rock
REO Speedwagon

2 LPs on 1 CD; with 1 song missing.
1977's LIVE: YOU GET WHAT YOU PLAY FOR does a splendid job of capturing a young and hungry REO Speedwagon in full-on concert mode. Before REO conquered the charts after re-inventing themselves as a pop-heavy outfit in the early '80s, the band was a non-stop touring machine, specializing in good time rockin' tunes and the odd ballad here and there--which is exactly what you get with LIVE.
Highlights include the rockers "Like You Do" and "Keep Pushin'," but the CD version of LIVE: YOU GET WHAT YOU PLAY FOR cuts out several songs originally included on the double record version (such as a cover of Chuck Berry's "Little Queenie" and an extended solo by guitarist Gary Richrath).

Country of Origin
Epic (USA)
Studio / Live
Mono / Stereo
  1. REO Speedwagon
Live: You Get What You Play For
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Like You Do
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Lay Me Down
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Any Kind of Love
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Being Kind (Can Hurt Someone Sometimes)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Keep Pushin'
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Summer Love, (Only A)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Son of a Poor Man
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Our Time Is Gonna Come (I Believe)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Flying Turkey Trot
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] 157 Riverside Avenue
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Ridin' the Storm Out
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Music Man
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Golden Country
Sony Music Distribution (
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 109

Shop by Department