Livin Lovin & Doin:Retrospective - (Import CD)

Eric Bibb

Write a review

R 295

eB2 950

Discovery Miles  2 950

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Blues
  3. Contemporary Blues
Eric Bibb

Personnel: Eric Bibb (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar); Sarah Dawn Finer, Cyndee Peters, Wendy Roberts, Leon Bibb, Ruthie Foster, Wilson Pickett, Sarah James (vocals); Christer Lyssarides (guitar, lap steel guitar, mandolin); Levi B. Saunders (guitar, banjo); Stuart Scharf (guitar); Brian Kramer & the Couch Lizards (acoustic guitar, slide guitar); Colin Linden, Brian Kramer (acoustic guitar); Steve Donnelly (electric guitar); Robbie McIntosh (slide guitar); Steve Simpson (mandolin, fiddle); Hans Theessink (mandolin); David Wilczewski (soprano saxophone); Janne Peterson (piano); Dave Bronze (bass guitar, fretless bass); Martin Ditcham (drums, snare drum); Bj”rn Gideonsson (drums, percussion); Martin Ditchman, Henry Spinetti (drums); Ren‚ Mart¡nez (congas); Frank Sanderson, Chris Fletcher (percussion).
Liner Note Author: Eric Bibb.
Photographer: Gary Compton.

Mono / Stereo
Livin Lovin & Doin:Retrospective - (Import CD)
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Livin' Lovin' & Doin'
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Bring It on Home
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Saucer'n'cup
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Tell Riley
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] For You
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] I Heard the Angels Singing
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Every Time It Rains
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Needed Time
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Five Hundred Miles
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Don't Ever Let Nobody Drag Your Spirit Down
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Panama Hat
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Right on Time
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Mandela Is Free
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Gonna Walk This Road
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Trust the Dawn
  1. Eric Bibb
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 295

Shop by Department