Love in Love:Best of Air Supply - (Import CD)

Air Supply

Write a review

R 159

eB1 590

Discovery Miles  1 590

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
Mono / Stereo
John Boylan; Rick Chertoff; Peter Collins; Bob Ezrin; Charles Fisher; Harry Maslin; Jim Steinman; Jimmy Horowitz; Robie Porter; John Boylan; Rick Chertoff; Peter Collins; Bob Ezrin; Charles Fisher; Rob Santos (Compilation)
The Best of Air Supply: Ones That You Love

Liner Note Author: Ken Sharp.
Photographer: Neal Preston.
Although soft-rock poster boys Air Supply have been the subject of numerous compilations, Legacy's 2007 anthology LOST IN LOVE stands out due to the inclusion of both the group's runaway smash singles and often-overlooked late-1970s tracks. Of the latter, "Love and Other Bruises" establishes the smooth pop template that vocalist Russell Hitchcock and vocalist/guitarist Graham Russell would expand on with subsequent romantic, easy-listening hits such as "All Out of Love" and "Making Love Out of Nothing at All," both of which are also featured on this concise collection.

Studio / Live
Air Supply
  1. Air Supply
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Empty Pages
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Love and Other Bruises
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Lost in Love
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] All Out of Love
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Every Woman in the World
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Chances
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] One That You Love, The
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Sweet Dreams
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Even the Nights Are Better
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Young Love
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Two Less Lonely People in the World
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Making Love Out of Nothing at All
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Just as I Am
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Power of Love, The (You Are My Lady)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Lonely Is the Night
Sony Music Distribution (
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 159

Shop by Department