Love Songs - (Import CD)

Phil Collins

R 229

eB2 290

Discovery Miles  2 290

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
Mono / Stereo
David Pack; Hugh Padgham; Lamont Dozier; Nick Davis; Phil Collins; Anne Dudley; Rob Cavallo; Robert Colby; Arif Mardin; Geoff Callingham (Compilation)
Love Songs: A Compilation Old & New

Personnel: Gerald Albright (soprano saxophone); Harry Kim (flugelhorn).
Audio Mixers: Chris Lord-Alge; Don Murray ; Hugh Padgham; Allen Sides; Phil Collins; Tom Lord-Alge.
Audio Remixer: Allen Sides.
Recording information: Toulouse, France.
Photographers: Sebastian Copeland; Julian Broad; Guzman/Rotterdam Conservatory Orquesta Tipica.
Arrangers: Roberta Flack; Brad Cole .

Country of Origin
Studio / Live
Phil Collins
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Tearing and Breaking
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Do You Remember?
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] One More Night
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Against All Odds
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Can't Turn Back the Years
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Groovy Kind of Love
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Everyday
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Please Come Out Tonight
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] This Must Be Love
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] It's in Your Eyes
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Can't Stop Loving You
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Testify
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] True Colours - (take Rehearsal, live, A Capella)
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] You'll Be in My Heart
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] If Leaving Me Is Easy
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] I've Been Trying
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] I've Forgotten Everything
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Somewhere
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Least You Can Do
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Two Hearts
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Separate Lives - (live, live)
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] My Girl - (live, live)
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Always - (live, live)
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Way You Look Tonight, The - (live, live)
  1. Phil Collins
WEA (Distributor)
Entertainment Weekly (p.74) - "[G]uilty-pleasure gut-wrenchers like 'One More Night' and 'Separate Lives' still delight..."
Video Disabled
Geoff Callingham; Cristophe Suchet; Elliot Scheiner; Hugh Padgham; Allen Sides; Mauricio Guerrero; Paul Gomersall
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 229

Shop by Department