Luther Vandross - Essential Luther Vandross (CD)

Write a review

R 105

eB1 050

Discovery Miles  1 050

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

PopR&BGreatest HitsMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Essential Luther Vandross
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Any Love
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] So Amazing
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Wait For Love
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Power Of Love / Love Power
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] For You To Love
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] I (Who Have Nothing) Feat. Martha Wash
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Anyone Who Had A Heart
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] A House Is Not A Home
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Never Too Much
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Since I Lost My Baby
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Stop To Love
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] It's Over Now
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Your Secret Love
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Superstar
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Here And Now
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Knocks Me Off My Feet
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Goin' Out Of My Head
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] If Only For One Night
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Creepin'
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] She's So Good To Me
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Give Me The Reason
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] She Loves Me Back
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] The Night I Fell In Love
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] If This World Were Mine Feat. Cheryl Lynn
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Don't Want To Be A Fool
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] There's Nothing Better Than Love Feat. Gregory Hines
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye Feat. Dionne Warwick
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Love The One You're With
  29. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Endless Love Feat. Mariah Carey
  30. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] I Want The Night To Stay
R&B / Soul
Release Date
25 August 2003
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Vandross, Luther
Date Released
2003-06-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 105

Shop by Department