Ma Yo-Yo And Kathryn Stott - Songs From The Arc Of Life (CD)

Write a review

R 145

List Price R 161


eB1 450

Discovery Miles  1 450

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Audio CD
Sony Classical
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Ave Maria
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Lullaby (Wiegenlied, Op. 49, No. 4)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Songs My Mother Taught Me (from "Gypsy Songs", Op. 55, No. 4)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Papillon, Op. 77
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Tango Jalousie
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] I. Vanitas vanitatum (from "Five Pieces in the Popular Style", Op. 102)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Was it a Dream?, Op. 37, No. 4
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Apr--s un r--ve, Op. 7, No. 1
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Salut d'Amour, Op. 12
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Prelude No. 1 (from "Three Preludes")
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Romance for Cello and Piano
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] La Gitana
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Il bell'Antonio, Tema III
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] The Swan (from "Carnival of the Animals")
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] The Wounded Heart, Op. 34, No. 1 (from "Elegiac Melodies")
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Valse Sentimentale, Op. 51, No. 6
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Louange -- l'--ternit-- de J--sus (from "Quartet for the End of Time")
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Beau Soir
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Ave Maria, Op. 52, No. 6 (Ellens Gesang III from "Ein Fr--ulein vom See")
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Songs from The Arc of Life - (Import CD)
  1. Ma, Yo-Yo / Kathryn Stott
Date Released
2015-06-01 00:00:00
Video Disabled
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 145

More Buying Choices

R 225

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department