Mama I Want to Sing (Ost) - (Import CD)


R 223

eB2 230

Discovery Miles  2 230

Not yet released

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Gospel
Mono / Stereo
Holly Carter; Jeff Clanagan; Fred Hammond; Kimberly Stephens
Mama, I Want to Sing! The Soundtrack

Recording information: Avalon Studio, Sunnyvale, TX; Bobby Sparks Enterprises; Face To Face Studios, Dallas, TX; Fever Recording Studios,; ItPhilzGood Productions, Houston, TX; JDS Studios, Detroit, MI; Jus' Rocc Entertainment, Atlanta, GA; Lierol Studios, Detroit, MI; PA Systems, Detroit, MI; Paulys Studio, Prior Lake, MN; SGC Studios, Detroit, MI; Studio A, Dearborn, MI; Take It To Tha Brigg, Thousand Oaks, CA; The Hott Boxx; Universal Music Studio.
Written and directed by Charles Randolph-Wright, the film adaptation of the popular off-Broadway musical Mama, I Want to Sing! stars Ciara Harris, Lynn Whitfield, Billy Zane and Ben Vereen, and features music from Fred Hammond, Kierra "Kiki" Sheard, Karen Clark-Sheard, Deitrick Haddon, and Patti Labelle. Based on the true life story of R&B singer Doris Troy, a choirgirl/preacher's daughter who was discovered by James Brown, the film is set in modern times, resulting in an immaculately produced collection of smooth and soulful urban jams, torch ballads, and contemporary gospel anthems. ~ James Christopher Monger

56m 36s
Original Soundtrack
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Tug of War
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Walk Around Heaven
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] I Will
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Living Not in Vain
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Mama, I Want to Sing!
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Be Grateful
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] U Got Me Through
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] For Me - (featuring Eric Griggs)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] I'm Gonna Serve the Lord
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Jus' 1 of Dem Days
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Sick-n-Tired
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Not Created to Fall
  1. Original Soundtrack
  2. Various
Central South Distributio
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 223

Shop by Department